Confessions of an EVERYDAY ECOTARIAN

creative, conscious and conserving ideas, thoughts and solutions

Pickled Pink! And Other Things of the Summer September 24, 2009

I should have posted something some time ago.  But, the summer has kept me very busy and sitting down to write just hasn’t happened.  So, instead, I’ll recap the summer in pictures.  Then, when the onslaught of veggies to put away for the winter ends I will write again.  I really will.  I promise.

 

One Response to “Pickled Pink! And Other Things of the Summer”

  1. Lynette Says:

    Hey, so how do you combat tomato worms? Loved your pictures and would LOVE to have you for a neighbor.


Leave a Reply

