Confessions of an EVERYDAY ECOTARIAN

creative, conscious and conserving ideas, thoughts and solutions

New Blog! But this one’s staying here… December 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — adm @ 1:36 am

Slowly but surely, over the last couple of years my focus has moved from agrarian and domestic explorations to other things.  I entered the non-profit working world two years ago on a part-time basis, sub-contracting for a number of area non-profits.  In the process, my time, my thoughts and my writing has gone elsewhere.  For the love of writing – and I do love writing – I started a new blog, simply under my name, with no title, no tag and no theme.  It’s just a place to think, and write.

So, although I’m not exactly ‘retiring’ this blog, my posts here will be less. I will still answer any questions, (assuming I have the answer). In the meantime, I hope you’ll join me on my other blog at: amydmartin.wordpress.com

Thanks!

-Amy

 

Leave a Reply

